How do I manage my Apple Premium Subscription?

If you purchased a premium subscription through the iPhone or iPad apps, please use the Manage Subscription link on the Account screen in the app to change your preferences. Your subscription will auto-renew for the same plan, price and duration as your original purchase unless you turn it off in your iTunes Account Settings at least 24 hours before the end of the paid period. Learn more about subscription management here
 
Any changes to your plan will not take effect until the end of your current billing cycle. If you cancel, you will continue to have access to your premium membership until the end of your paid period. If the cancellation is during your free trial period, any unused portion will be forfeited. You are only allowed one free trial per plan. 

If you aren't seeing your Premium status reflected when using the app but you have subscribed through iTunes, please try logging out and then logging back into the app.
 
For more info or send us an email at wasupport@warnerarchive.com
 
Have more questions? Submit a request